SECTION CHAIR
Teresa Horak MS, RNC-OB, C-EFM
teresahorak84@gmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Sarah Copple MSN, RNC-MNN
sarah.copple@unitypoint.org

NORTH CENTRAL CHAPTER
Candace K. Flakoll BSN, RN, RNC
ckflakoll@hotmail.com

Amy Dagestad MSN, RN, NE-BC, RNC-OB
dagestad@mgmc.com

CENTRAL CHAPTER
Adrienne Messer BSN, RN
amesser@mercydesmoines.org

NORTHWEST IOWA CHAPTER
Jeannette Hasley, BSN, RN
jhasley@spencerhospital.org

SOUTHWEST CHAPTER
Jill Henkle, AD, RNC-OB
jhenkle@waynecountyhospital.org

Julia Zimmerman, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
j.zimmermanrn@gmail.com

SECTION COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Angie Pembroke MS, RN, CLC
angiepembroke@gmail.com

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Julia Zimmerman, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
j.zimmermanrn@gmail.com